Can I continue to use the Undated Passion Planner Digital even after the year is over?Updated a month ago
Technically, you are able to continue to use your Undated Passion Planner Digital after a year's worth of planning. However, there are limitations to this. You may need to redownload the file or delete old pages from the prior year. In addition, any revision updates for possible future planners will not be available for your current Passion Planner Digital if not purchased every year.